New Nook Feature and Contest Launch!

First Love

I am constantly being asked

“What Are You Reading.”

…so here we are at the launch of the new feature on The Nook, where I will share commentary on the latest book, article or website/blog of interest. I absolutely, positively, not a doubt about it LOVE! LOVE! LOVE books and reading. I am so excited about this new wing we are adding on.

I need a little help from you with naming this new nook within The Nook. I will be holding a contest beginning Monday for my subscribers to submit a creative and catchy heading for this new feature of The Nook. The winning submitter will have their blog featured here on The Nook and on my ReFRESHed for Daily Living Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/2B.ReFRESHed. If you have a Twitter following, I will be sending out Tweets to my followers on @ndonpurpose. Great free advertisement for you and opportunity to gain new supporters. Tell your friends and supporters to visit my blog and subscribe for a chance to jumpstart their following.

Rules and submission guidelines will post by this weekend. I cannot wait to read those submissions.

Check in this week for summah what-nots (comings and goings of our summer fun)…oh and the inspirational post will be returning this month. Thanks for all your support. Bliss and Blessings

Leave a Reply

